The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
Product Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
50 results found
Showing results 1 - 25
Apr 26, 2017
Very good value for money and will buy again! Much cheaper than the other sites i looked at! Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
By: mariuka about  Canon PG-510 Black Ink Cartridge:
Apr 29, 2017
excellent!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
By: Mr. RONALD dickinson about  HP 364XL CMYK Multipack High Capacity Ink Cartridges:
May 3, 2017
Great quality and value inks work just as good if not better than the originals would definitely recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 25, 2017
I have been using inkNToner for a couple of years now. very happy, good service, quick delivery. never had an issue with anything I have bought from them and highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Apr 28, 2017
This compatible 300xl cartridges, work perfectly (no splodges or streaks in printing). It is the the cheapest i have found online and they worked absolutelty fine. Will buy again espcecially as I received it next day for free, when the site did say about 2-3 days for delivery. thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2017
These may not be the official original Canon inks, but based on a few test prints they seem to perform extremely well. What's great about these ink cartridges is that each one of them contains a chip, and my Pixma printer seems to recognise how much ink level i have left. Given that i was saving over £58 over the Canon genuine, I made a very good choice going for their own branded inks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2017
Thanks, the price was very good to buy the dual pack and they work very well. Thanks inkntoneruk :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
By: Mr. Darryl Ashing about  HP 364XL C, M, Y, K, PBK Multipack Ink Cartridges:
May 11, 2017
Excellent customer service, received promptly and defective item dealt with by return. Can't recommend highly enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
Cheap, and does the job for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
By: Mrs. sheila white about  Epson T0802 Cyan Ink Cartridge:
May 11, 2017
Cannot be bettered ,Ink and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
By: Mrs. sheila white about  Epson T0804 Yellow Ink Cartridge:
May 11, 2017
cannot be bettered ink and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
By: Gerald Bisson about  HP 920XL CMYK Multipack Ink Cartridges:
May 11, 2017
I have used this supplier a few times and found their products very good and delivery also very good, however, I live in the Channel Islands where VAT is not applicable, I have informed this supplier of this but they say they cannot take the VAT off at source; something I find hard to understand as other suppliers do take off VAT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
By: Mrs. Valerie Banks about  HP 364XL Magenta High Capacity Ink Cartridge:
May 11, 2017
No problem. Worked as well as would expect this product to work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
By: Mrs. Valerie Banks about  HP 364XL Cyan High Capacity Ink Cartridge:
May 11, 2017
No problem. Worked as well as this product should work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
Arrived on time and the black cartridge has been successfully fitted and works. Website was helpful in finding compatible cheaper cartridges but i haven't used the ink for long enough to make a judgement about how it compares or how long it lasts, so the star rating is provisional
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
These inks are really great. Had always bought original inks for my printer, but I was finding them extremely expensive. Thought I would give these a try. So pleased I did. Saved myself a lot of money. Will definitely be buying again. Highly recommended InknToner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
Top quality super fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
A1 ink shopping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 12, 2017
VFM compatible ink cartridges arrived in a timely manner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 12, 2017
I'm fed up of paying more money for original Hewlett Packard inks so I thought I would give this a go. First impressions are favourable. My printer recognised it as non OEM but allowed me to install the cartridges anyway. The print quality is as good as HP for around half the money. Happy Buyer! Thanks inkntoneruk.co.uk
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 13, 2017
Very good service and good product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
By: Madeleine Lloyd about  Lexmark 2 Colour Ink Cartridge:
May 15, 2017
So far, so good, Excellent service, very helpful. I shall be using InknToner again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
By: Rod Playford about  HP 337 Black Twin Pack Ink Cartridges:
May 24, 2017
Having purchased this product previously and being quite happy with it, I had no hesitation re-ordering when I needed to restock.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
By: Rod Playford about  HP 343 Colour Ink Cartridge:
May 24, 2017
Having previously purchased this product and been quite happy with it, it was an obvious choice to re-order when required.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 24, 2017
Order delivered promptly, the same as last time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)