The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
 
Product Reviews

Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
14530 results found
Showing results 1 - 25
Apr 26, 2017
Very good value for money and will buy again! Much cheaper than the other sites i looked at! Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jul 26, 2017
dealt with inkntoner for years never had any problems, fast and good prices.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (0)
May 3, 2017
Great quality and value inks work just as good if not better than the originals would definitely recommend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
These inks are really great. Had always bought original inks for my printer, but I was finding them extremely expensive. Thought I would give these a try. So pleased I did. Saved myself a lot of money. Will definitely be buying again. Highly recommended InknToner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
May 25, 2017
I have been using inkNToner for a couple of years now. very happy, good service, quick delivery. never had an issue with anything I have bought from them and highly recommend them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (1)
Nov 9, 2017
The Pitney Bowes 6201SB blue was easy to use and install and provide excellent value for money against other printer products i have used in the past. Will be shopping with inkntoner in the future
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2017
I was unsure at first about buying this XYZ da vinci pro laser engraving head as there wasn't much information about it. But I took a chance and found it very easy to fit and easy to use, I have been using the laser to engrave and print pictures on wood, plastic, cork and leather with a great deal of success. I would recommend this product to anyone that is interested in trying laser engraving.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2017
This compatible 300xl cartridges, work perfectly (no splodges or streaks in printing). It is the the cheapest i have found online and they worked absolutelty fine. Will buy again espcecially as I received it next day for free, when the site did say about 2-3 days for delivery. thank you so much!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 26, 2017
These may not be the official original Canon inks, but based on a few test prints they seem to perform extremely well. What's great about these ink cartridges is that each one of them contains a chip, and my Pixma printer seems to recognise how much ink level i have left. Given that i was saving over £58 over the Canon genuine, I made a very good choice going for their own branded inks.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 28, 2017
Thanks, the price was very good to buy the dual pack and they work very well. Thanks inkntoneruk :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Oct 24, 2017
Cost is of utmost importance and that speaks for itself. The Canon CLI42BK black is excellent and very easy to load to the printer. I wouldn't change to any other product now.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
Excellent customer service, received promptly and defective item dealt with by return. Can't recommend highly enough.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 24, 2017
very cheap HP 72 magenta and very good quality. Prints are perfect every time. I do loads of printing, and this is the best by far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
Cheap, and does the job for me.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. sheila white about  Epson T0802 Cyan Ink Cartridge (C13T08024010):
May 11, 2017
Cannot be bettered ,Ink and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
cannot be bettered ink and service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
I have used this supplier a few times and found their products very good and delivery also very good, however, I live in the Channel Islands where VAT is not applicable, I have informed this supplier of this but they say they cannot take the VAT off at source; something I find hard to understand as other suppliers do take off VAT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
No problem. Worked as well as would expect this product to work.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
No problem. Worked as well as this product should work
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
Arrived on time and the black cartridge has been successfully fitted and works. Website was helpful in finding compatible cheaper cartridges but i haven't used the ink for long enough to make a judgement about how it compares or how long it lasts, so the star rating is provisional
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 11, 2017
Top quality super fast delivery
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 11, 2017
A1 ink shopping
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
May 12, 2017
VFM compatible ink cartridges arrived in a timely manner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 28, 2017
Very easy to order great product would recommend the compatible HP 300 black of this cartridge.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 18, 2017
Absolutely love - quick and easy to load, no mess and get good print outs - daughter uses for school work. I recommend this Canon PGI35BK black to all.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)