The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link in the Special menu. 
    
 
Don't Miss This !
Claim 10% Off Any Compatible (Non-Original) Products !
Enter Coupon Code DISC1020 in The Checkout
Ends in

Original HP 304 Black & Colour Combo Pack Ink Cartridges (3JB05AE)

Original HP 304 Black & Colour Combo Pack Ink Cartridges (3JB05AE)

Original HP 304 Black & Colour Combo Pack Ink Cartridges (3JB05AE)
 
(24 reviews)  

5 stars
 23 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)




Reviews

Most useful first | Newest first  
24 results found
Showing results 1 - 24
Jenny Burton
Mar 6, 2018
First class delivery and quality
Shammi
Mar 13, 2018
Fast delivery, helpful online advice.
J. Wason
Oct 11, 2017
The free photo paper I got with my HP 304 pack is gonna come in very handy!
Richard Hartley
Aug 20, 2018
Excellent service, delivery on time. Fair price for 2 sets of both cartridges (Black/colour). Jury is still out as to the decency of the ink cartridges. Number of pages printed to the cost of ink per page. Let you know. Hence the 4 stars for now.
douglas Kirk
Aug 20, 2018
very quick service just what was required, will certainly do business again with this Company again.
Emma Allen
Jul 30, 2018
Easy to order. VERY good price. Would recommend for business or personal use. Fast delivery.
Robert Millar
Jul 7, 2018
First time I have used this company. I was impressed with the no nonsense fast speedy service. My cartridges arrived in good condition and exactly what I ordered. I would use this company again. Five stars from me
alan mcmillan
Aug 7, 2018
the service and product are excellent
Maureen Stephenson
Aug 8, 2018
Exerlant and great value
Frank Kerslake
Aug 8, 2018
Very pleased with speed of delivery.
Susan Sansom
Sep 18, 2018
very happy with my purchase and would buy from this seller again
david hall
Sep 21, 2018
Very happy with this company, good price, quick delivery.
Emmanuel Awuku
Sep 23, 2018
Great product and quick delivery.
sally Cahill
May 29, 2018
Just what I expected.
Carol Thom
May 27, 2018
Absolutely brilliant site to use, had to use the help chat as well and this was so easy. placed my order and got my ink within a couple of days and most of all half the price of the shops.
Catherine Warden
Sep 8, 2018
Excellent service. Prompt delivery. Would use you again.
Lynda Bolton
Oct 8, 2018
Excellent service, very prompt delivery
sandra lightfoot
Nov 5, 2018
Excellent service, will shop again.
Diane Patricia Troake
Dec 10, 2018
Very easy to order and very helpful back up fast delivery great prices will buy from you again
Christine Yeo
Feb 14, 2019
Havent put toner in printer yet,but very pleased with spped of delivery
Mrs Chris Whyte
Jan 20, 2019
Very good really easy too install. Prompt delivery.
andrew holgate
Feb 7, 2019
not yet had to use them due to not knowing when they would be delivered ,also the usage at the time in case we needed them ,but all in all the delivery time was good
Oliver
Apr 15, 2019
Super fast delivery. Very happy with the service and the price.
Bill Usher
Feb 27, 2019
Speedy service, ordered Wednesday, delivered Friday. The process of ordering and delivering of ink cartridges was first class plus